Today Is International Beer Day!!! A Toast To Steemit From Yours Truly.

in #life8 years ago


This goes out to all my people who like to drink beer. To everyone who works hard all week long and then Friday after work you go and drink some cold ones! There is nothing wrong with drinking some nice brewed beers as long as it doesn't bring you down! We have to relax every now and then and drinking a beer is a damn good way to relax! So a toast to steemit..

I have been on here for 4 weeks now. I have really enjoyed watching steemit grow as fast as it has. I have had tons of positive feedback on my posts and I have learned a shit ton of information while being on here. Here is to the future of steemit! Here's to the the absent friends, staying positive and testing negative, may our sons have rich fathers and beautiful mothers, to our wives and girlfriends..may they never meet, I wish you all the best and happy blogging :)

#funny
#steem
#steemit
#meme

Sort:  

That looks like proper beer - not the yellow piss the supermarkets sell

You know it!!

Thumbs up buddy!

I love beer so much I started brewing my own. It's a great way to try new ones when you can't find any you haven't had yet at the store.

Awesome! Send some samples!! haha

Shouts out to steem for havin me

I did not realize it was international beer day. Cheers!

Now if work could be over so I could celebrate the day...

Happy celebrating!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68857.19
ETH 2715.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72