You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is a Xennial and why does it Matter??

in #life7 years ago

I used to get into debates with my ex about this. We were both born in 78 and I would say that we were GenX and she would say we were Millenials. I would say that there's definitely a bit of a difference between us and GenX but that the differences there were smaller than the ones with Millenials. I used to say that we were GenY but people would say that's synonymous with Millenials. I guess Xennials makes more sense.

Sort:  

Thanks for the great response. I have had a lot of discussion over this particular subject in the outside world. It is guaranteed to create discussion at any event.

Peace,
The Last Sage

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59529.60
ETH 2657.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41