You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feelings Don't Come With Instructions - Daily Meditation #26

in #life7 years ago

I'd argue that feelings do demand particular actions from you. The question, however, becomes whether or not your feeling is reading and responding to reality in a way that benefits you. :)

Funny, my recent post is very relevant to this topic. Take a look if you're interested! Reason and Emotion: The Children of Desire, Part V

Sort:  

Good point. I actually think we are saying the same thing in different ways. Also, this is not my most well-written piece lol... I think that we sometimes feel that we must express anger in X, Y, or Z ways, but in reality, it's a choice.

Thanks for commenting and thanks for your support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68331.57
ETH 2650.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69