You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finally, I Quit.

in #life5 years ago (edited)

Oh my! I just love you like this @Lordjames. Your sincerity deserves some accolades. While what you have written may sound funny, every human has a weakness of some sort. So no one is qualified to judge you.

It will be a wrong prayer to wish that crypto never moon again so you will remain in your repented state but no. Cryptocurrencies have to moon cos there's so much at stake. My prayer is that you receive grace to maintain discipline whether in the bear or bull periods.

It is well man. Right now, I suggest you put your mind to work and find a living else where. We must survive.

Sort:  

This one is writing epistle. Is it your quitting?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84