You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to trick your mind - Chapter 10

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Great advices from the great @soldier ! Keeping yourself motivated is very important , especially in today's society where even little things can bring you down . I always try to break down my tasks or goal to steps that I can work on everyday , which keeps me going and moving on a daily basis , I tell myself "if I have come this far, why give up now" we must all stay focused and anazlye our problems so we can trick our mind or stay positive and stay focused ! One way is , I wrote everything down , and check it off as I go , I keep striving

Sort:  

if I have come this far, why give up now - Love this kind of view! You´re so right. I todays society very little things can bring you down and its even worse through social media so we need to find ways to motivate ourselves !

This is literally the only social media I have , I got rid of everything because no body really is truly happy to see others success , brings on a lot of jealousy .

This is such a great post. People need to strengthen their​ minds and self-love​ in order to make real changes for themselves.

@Journeyoflife This may sound silly and maybe for you it works the same. I learned that highlighting the things you do makes a difference. It is fun to do (it's like getting a star) but also every time you look at things you need to do you are reminded what you have already accomplished. Give it a try and see if it makes a difference.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57899.97
ETH 3059.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29