You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A fathers rainy day

in #life7 years ago

You're a super dad and I hope you know that you are a very good man for taking responsibility for your kids , because most men don't want the kids after a split . And what you ex wife did , man I hope she knows Karma is a Bit*h .

Sort:  

Thats really sweet of you. Thanks id reply longer but driving. Im steven. How are ya?

No worries Steven , I'm Farwa . It is a pleasure to meet you. I'm doing good , how are you doing ?

The Pleasure is all mine. Ive noticed youve replied to a lot of my post i appreciate the time your taking to read my material. Hows your pregancy going?

Of course , I like reading it that's why. And it's going , almost there just waiting until the special moment to come by the end of this month . Hope you and your kids are well !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.95
ETH 2351.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47