You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Life - 5 Interesting Alternatives to College

in #life6 years ago

Your post makes a lot of sense, @honeydue, both for young people and adults. If it was difficult for me to decide what to do with my life as a 17 or 18 year old, in the time I had, I suppose how much it will be for the young people of this moment. I share with you that it is not a question of displacing the university options and that it is not thought that only the university has the valid option, but to give value to other alternatives of study and work.
Of those that you consider, all seem to me to fit, only that some do not have immediate applicability, for example, travel and reading, but are activities that may well be used for entrepreneurship.
Thank you. Greetings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59590.12
ETH 2551.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54