You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why i rarely upvote my posts: A paying it forward Act

in #life7 years ago (edited)

@Oluwoleolaide, you were more like a mentor to me when i joined here.
However what i noticed was painful, small groups coming together to upvote themselves irrespective of their content, well i upvote myself because it gets so painful when i write good content and after 3 hours i see 0.00, its not that im not hardworking i am actually, but well nobody wants to upvote you because they are not familar with your name.

I upvote my post, because my 1 cent makes me happy

Thank you boss, im resteeming

Sort:  

Yes i have seen that in folds, it only makes you appreciate your efforts after a while and after seeing how long you have come...Keep Steeming Brother, Never despair!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63361.04
ETH 2483.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67