You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Update and News

in #life7 years ago

I'm glad you're here once again, with all this inspiration, recovering well I guess, I can Smell it in your liveliness, I'm glad you're back.
You can't imagine how I've missed you, sometimes I'd like to ask you a few things, but you aren't here.

Sort:  

Ask away my friend, I'm listening <3

How are you recuperating, when will you finally be back here fully?

There were some days I honestly wasn't sure I was going to make it... But two days ago I felt better than I have in weeks, and I'm officially on the upswing :)

I still have a couple months, at least, of physical recuperation. And they tell me it can take up to one year for my brain to heal, but I'm officially on the mend 👍

I'm back to posting daily now. They may not always be long in-depth articles, but I'll be publishing articles here daily for the most part again. Minus any kid stuff or really bad medical days that arise.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68218.35
ETH 2640.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69