You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your Inner Circle - A key to happiness and success....

in #life6 years ago

Hi, @chbartist. It is unfortunate that we give a true friendship and end up disappointing us, but I believe that there are honest, sincere and disinterested people. I do not believe that friendship is only a concept, for me it is a basic need of every human being, to have someone listen to you, to give you a hand; who understands us Once I read something about the friendship that I liked "To the friend do not look perfect, just look for him friend". I think that phrase says a lot, because sometimes, we hope to find in the other a kind of perfect being, something that we ourselves are not. The truth is, I am not a person with many friends, but I think I have the necessary ones, although I know that there is still room for more friends in my life. A hug

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97