You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Opportunities Come to Those Who Prepare Themselves...

in #life6 years ago

@chbartist I think it is very important what you are doing, inviting us to cooperation. It is also very motivating to know that what you write, you preach by example, because you have had to fight, but you teach us that if we propose something, we can achieve it with the help of God. Definitely today there is no excuse to stay stuck, because as you say there are many resources to learn. My work is practically all day and I can not take vacations, but I have decided to learn about writing and get ahead on this platform, although I see that I move very slowly, but that does not matter to me, because I am having fun in what I do and how you say, this is a long-term project. I congratulate you for your achievements and for this initiative that motivates and teaches us, I only ask you one thing ... never forget to thank God for what he allows you. A hug my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63030.98
ETH 2594.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74