You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UK Murder +27% In 2017; Govt Determined To Ruin What's Left By Embracing Islam

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I tended to be a religious person in my younger days but after watching all kinds of nonsense just decided to believe in myself. I don't like to judge other religions; I personally believe each religion is a lifestyle and in the end people end up praying to the same God. I'm not defending Islam in any ways yet I've not seen mainstream media focusing on other religions when fatalities occur; I mean you don't see mainstream media claiming about the religion belief of the most recent mass murder shooter for example, but if they were Muslim? That's another story. I still believe in humanity; Not too much nowadays though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91