Hots or Shots Mid-Season Break Reruns Episode 3!

in #life6 years ago

Untitled design.png


Happy Hump Day Steemit!


Yesterday's rerun was with
@picokernel


I got to spend the better part of a week with this kid and he was a pleasure to have around.
Not only brilliant, but that fun sarcastic sense of humor that only certain types can truly appreciate.
Hope I get to see him again when I had back to Texas in July.


Speaking of Texas in July...
I'm going to keep reminding everyone about the huge hangout we are hosting July 7th!
If you, or a steemian you know, resides in Texas, I ask you to please share the following information with them.
f35368d1-fffd-49e8-bd88-2b386008a613.png
You can find more information about the event here...
https://steemit.com/steemit/@steemitatx/announcing-steemit-community-friends-and-family-hangout-for-july-7th


For today's rerun, we revisit
@lenadr
This was one of my messiest episodes to date.
It was our first shots episode and boy did I get drunk.
There is deleted footage from this episode the world will NEVER see.
Thank goodness @lenadr was such a good sport and a champion booze hound at that.


So once again...
Hots or Shots
Episode 3
with
@lenadr




Anyone else addicted to #steemmonsters
I love these Special Edition Witness cards!
jerryB.jpg
Bet @berniesanders don't have this one yet!


If you are interested in joing the
Hots or Shots Mailing List
please sign up by clicking this link...
https://mailchi.mp/b4ab054e8023/hotsorshots


As always, thank you so much to our supporters!
Your views, votes and resteems, help make all of this possible!


v0awARy.jpg

Sort:  

Jerry Banfield SPERMINATOR Lol'd!

Hello, everyone! I've created a new Steemit t-shirt and I think that it's better than my previous one! I hope that you'll enjoy my work as well. You may order it here:
https://teespring.com/welcome-to-steemit-t-shirt
front (7).jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63211.44
ETH 2631.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71