Hots or Shots Mid-Season Break Reruns

in #life6 years ago

Untitled design.png


Good TimeZone Steemit!


So yesterday's rerun was my visit with
@harleymechanix


It was with @harleymechanix that my journey began with
Hots or Shots
and meeting him was a treat in itself.


Taking the leap to launch this show was a bit risky to be honest.
As if meeting a complete stranger you met online wasn't scary enough, quitting my job to do this full time and investing a lot of money to get it up and running, with no guarantee it would work, still gives me anxiety.
Meeting with @harleymechanix really helped ease my mind quite a bit.
He gave me a sense that this really could work and helped give me the confidence to dig in even deeper.


So, thank you Harley.
I consider you a friend now, and no amount of upvotes are worth that.


Today's rerun is my interview with
@picokernel


I originally met @picokernel on steemspeak.com
When we scheduled this interview, @picokernel was still working as a programmer for steemit inc.
Although I knew little about him personally, I jumped at the chance to sit down with someone that could provide me with a little more insight into this platform that I have so come to love.
He did not disappoint.


It's my pleasure to once again introduce you all to
@picokernel


This is a rerun of
Hots or Shots
Episode 2



If you, or a steemian you know, resides in Texas, I ask you to please share the following information with them.
We are hosting a huge event on July 7th and we want YOU to attend..
f35368d1-fffd-49e8-bd88-2b386008a613.png
You can find more information about the event here...
https://steemit.com/steemit/@steemitatx/announcing-steemit-community-friends-and-family-hangout-for-july-7th


If you are interested in joing the
Hots or Shots Mailing List
please sign up by clicking this link...
https://mailchi.mp/b4ab054e8023/hotsorshots


As always, thank you so much to our supporters!
Your views, votes and resteems, help make all of this possible!


v0awARy.jpg

Sort:  

I really expect a different share, support for new joins

Its a great hot shots, keep it up always bro

Wish you good luck bro. I am very happy. Its a best hot shots.i full support you.

congratulation

Go ahead bro..good job.
Have a good day

Putting people at ease is my specialty. LOL You have to be the first and only person to ever say that.

I'm glad to be a small part of steemit history. And I'm immensely proud of the progression of the show. Its just keeps getting better. On the production side/content and the value it brings to the platform.

Glad to count @jonny-clearwater and @flowerpowerart as friends.

Plus they rep my shop too!

Vince&Jules.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25