You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 226: When steemit.com is down the power of the blockchain becomes clear!

in #life6 years ago

Hmmm Interesting. Slider seems to work for me at Busy. Can't wait until I get it at Steemit.com LOL

Yeah I think all this stuff will come once the platform (steemit) grows. I remember how lost I was when I first joined, so the more information they can put out to help newer Steemians the better.

Especially when those errors show up. But once you 'get' what it all means, the blockchain etc....You aren't too concerned when a website goes down.

Sort:  

Yes! Btw can you show how your slider looks on Busy? Since I can't remember seeing one when I clicked like there but it just instantly pulled a 100% upvote.

what is the reason?

think, understand, and form judgements logically.
"humans do not reason entirely from facts"
synonyms: think rationally, think logically, think straight, use one's mind, use one's common sense, use one's head, use one's brain, think things through,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46