You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Faults of the "It's Not Fair" Argument

in #life6 years ago

"It's not fair!" should be, in most cases, replaced with "thank you for the opportunity!"

Bingo!

That's the real point to me....It's an opportunity to build something awesome and continue to grow. Be thankful most people think it's not fair and give up....Makes it easier for the people that stay the course :)

Sort:  

Yep, I know you've nailed this point many times! Yet how many listen?

That's a good point. And it's something I used to drive myself nuts over...WHY WON'T THEY LISTEN!!! lol

But seriously...That's the biggest 'opportunity' is that most will give up. I see it in online business and I see it in the crypto space....No one has yearly ambitions...They go day to day looking to strike it rich.

So true! Reminds me in a way of the Gold Rush period. They all wanted to strike it rich.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56162.63
ETH 2368.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31