You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 212: Long term investment advice.

in #life7 years ago

Fantastic advice sir!

And I'm trying to follow your example by dollar cost averaging all this stuff....Every few days, 5 to 10 Steem and then powering up.

I would loss my mind if I invested like you described....100k into Steem. Crazy! But good job on the people that took the risk.

Way out of my league lol

And like you said, this way to invest...We take all the guessing out of it.

Slow and steady wins the race :)

Sort:  

That was way out of my league to. It would make me extremely nervous. I'm glad that the downtrend lasted for a long time so I could buy in slowly.

i follow you. i hope you follow me.and plz vote my posts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80