DAY TWO !! 25 days 25 songs // Music challenge !!

in #life6 years ago

3.png

Music Challenge 25 days 25 songs

divisorqueen.png

I found this on internet and it looks SO FUN so I'm doing it.

The challenge basically is sharing music and each day is different. You can see day one here

Today is a song that reminds of your most recent ex tomorrow will be asong that reminds you one or both of your parents and it goes on with more cool or crazy ideas, but the change I'm making is to share music also from VENEZUELA. I can make exceptions and share two or three songs.

divisorqueen.png

DAY TWO: A song that reminds of your most recient ex

My ex is a really romantic person, It was normal for him to dedicate songs to me, to play his guitar for me because and to sing cute he his a great musician and also a producer. I could share thousand of song but this two are the ones that remind me of him.

The first I can't help it is a Beatles song... He knew it. I love them:

The Beatles - Real Love

And from Venezuela, a great band that everyone should get to know:

Americania - Estoy afuera, sal

If you are new in steemit you can use my guides of HTML

AYUDAS EN HTML PARA STEEMIT /// STEEMIT CODES HTML HELP

I love to giveaway personalized banners and dividers so if you want write me and I will try to make a cute art for you!

Sort:  

Hello. Great idea about the music. Also, I am very interested in a personalized banner/divider. Please message me when you get a chance.

Sure, I'll contact you via discord :) You can join the challenge if you want

Okay. So, do I post a song on my blog that follows the daily theme?

Yeah :D Start with day oone I want to see what music you bring!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94