You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Improving my life - Worst things first

in #life7 years ago

I smoked for almost 20 years, tried quitting a dozen time. Champix pills worked for me. Only problem is after quitting if you hang out with your drinking and smoking buddies no matter what method you use it's easy to fall back into it fast. Good luck on quitting though! It's worth it!

Sort:  

I've heard that people who used Champix treatment have had a pretty high percentage of success when trying to quit, seems like a good option. I agree it can be easy to fall back into the habit if you're surrounded by people who smoke, but yeah, it's well worth it to quit.

Thanks for the support! =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64668.46
ETH 3173.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58