Sort:  

True, but I think as long as they get "their" cut it should be okay.

It depends, but generally that is correct.

Just keep at it I made $100 for some snarky comment to @kyletorpey

Funny how we have people starving, and other people can get $100 dollars for writing a sentence.

Why don't they just write "I'm starving"? I already started an #SOS (save our steemians) tag for anyone hungry.

LOL, they would if they knew they could.

I think it is because the Steem economy's Lorenz curve makes it looks like it is some oligopoly with a large pool of slave labor and virtually no middle class, it should improve as the stakes for @ned and @dan, and @dantheman and @steem and whoever else has 1%+ come down and the distribution curve is more egalitarian.

I gave you a vote. I don't have much power, but every bit helps

Lol thanks I appreciate it.

That's awesome though. I'm still waiting for it to happen to me. I comment like a mad man @johnnyyash

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61775.46
ETH 3455.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52