You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Goodbye 2017 - Aims for 2018

in #life7 years ago

The whole 'Python for dads' idea is brilliant. I'll tune in. I used to be a technical trainer (TCP/IP, clustering, MCSE etc.) and I can tell you now that an attentive audience is a beautiful beast.
Up until recently, I'd not done any real programming in years and then I tripped over https://www.codecademy.com/ I highly recommend you go and have a poke about. It's free.
I had a visit from the black dog when I had Lyme Disease and it took me a long time to beat that mutt down so I have an inkling of what the score is there.
I wish you well for 2018. Personally, I have high hopes for this year!
(Iridium Dawn)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57326.97
ETH 2428.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32