You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Science and Wonder of Electro Dermal Screening

in #life7 years ago

I agree with finding natural ways to heal, but when I'm not feeling right I pray. I'm not adverse to taking a pill but it's usually the last thing I do. Deb always laughs because I take one pill and am cured - more often I make the decision to take the pill but don't need to. I do believe God heals me, but it's subject to His sovereign will. Funny thing is, he seems to like to help me :)

Sort:  

Indeed, it is all subject to His sovereign will. I can just see you taking that one magic pill, and Deb laughing at the results. :)

I'm so susceptible to suggestion LOL

You are SO susceptible.

It's so true. I do. He's aaaaaagony and one pill does the trick. Meanwhile, I have to take a course of anti inflammatory medication when I have a migraine or arthritis flare up. I don't get it. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61659.26
ETH 2446.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60