You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Homesteading - 1st Known Evil Paranormal Experience Here

in #life7 years ago

one thing I learned, Jeff, is never to converse with demons - you were trying to watch church on TV - it wanted you to stop - you had the authority there - you should have told it to shut up and command it to leave. Scary stuff - but before running, I would have exercised my authority as a believer :)

Sort:  

This is by far not the worst demon I have faced, believe it or not. And because I shall be chastised roundly if I tell you just how much authority I really have, since no one will believe it, the reason why I conversed with it is because: at the time I made the mistake of thinking it was God.

Most people have not had the experience of meeting God and I am laughing about this as I write it because, it is funny in hindsight.

But, since he did introduce himself to me, this was, as it turned out, a test to get to know if I knew God well enough to determine whether or not this was a demon. I did not.

Without telling you how I diminished, removed, and sent the being away, revealing the end of the story, let just say that one day I said to God, I can't tell if it is you or not.

Most people will not appreciate this and I have met them but it is nevertheless the truth and the end result was that God, said, (paraphrasing) "Well, that was just what I was hoping you would say to me and so I will help you to know whether it is me or not."

Again, in hindsight, this is funny. The series of events were rather daunting that followed.

discerning of spirits is a gift but there are some manifestations that can let you know clearly who you're dealing with

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60007.10
ETH 2415.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41