You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Not Asking You To Believe

in #life8 years ago

I get what you're doing creatr - but why not pick everyone's name who voted for this post and pray Col 1 9-10 for each one? You can't argue people into the kingdom but you can pray for them. Spiritual things can only be spiritually discerned. Well, that's my take on this :)

Sort:  

"Consequently, faith comes from hearing the message, and the message is heard through the word about Christ." - Romans 10:17

All I hope to do is encourage my Steemit friends to expose themselves to the source of faith. I recognize that I am not that source.

There's only a limited amount of joy in preaching to the choir. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63091.92
ETH 2469.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67