You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IS AGE JUST A NUMBER AND DO WE REALLY STAY AGELESS, INSIDE? MY RESPECT TO ALL MOTHERS !

in #life7 years ago

This is a wonderful post!! So tell me, did you go for botox or tattoos...?? :)

Have you written anything about your after death experience? (Perhaps I will find it as I carry on browsing your blog!). I'd love to hear more about that.

I truly believe in aging with pride, elegance, class, style is ageless.

Yes, yes and yes! It's the best and only way to do it, surely.

Cheers!

Sort:  

Tatoooooossssssss of course hahaha!
Jumping in for my beautysleep and more tomorrow 💜 I adore your energy in your stories. Somehow I relate to the younger version of my soul sister hehee

Haha of course! Thank you so much, it's really fantastic to have met you @mammasitta!! [High Five !!]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53375.38
ETH 2393.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15