Sort:  

A gherkin! Hahaha! My former roommate's sister has a funny way of saying that because she kind of bites down on her tongue when she speaks. That's why I always make it a point to say gherkins whenever I come across that in the grocery haha!

What?! Hahaha! That's so funny! We've got a bit of a thing for gherkins in our household...mmmmmmm...pickles..... :)

I've never been a fan of pickles when I was younger, but as I grew older, I found a renewed appreciation for the finer things in life. All hail that sweet, salty, sour, succulent goodness!

Haha yes! And let us not forget the crrrrrunch either!

Oh yes the crunch! Quite right! It's like the tailwinds of the whole pickle eating experience. It uplifts the whole thing and yet it's criminally underappreciated.

Hahahaha!! Well put!! The pickle eating experience seems to be one that just keeps on giving!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58092.92
ETH 2616.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43