You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHY I’m ON Steemit - Reason 4

in #life7 years ago

This is pretty amazing stuff. I'd like to stay close to people like you. This is very inspirational and well received. I was recently laughed at for talking like this and even though it may have stung for a fraction of a second, I know in my heart that I'm doing what I want to do and that's all that matters. We all have our own paths. I'll be saving this and adding to my fav posts list. Looking forward to reading the rest when I'm off work. Thanks for the insight :)

Sort:  

Thanks for reading it Joey. It means a lot. We can make a difference to the lives of other people and it's very fulfilling and rewarding to do so. I'm following you. If you ever want to chat I'm running the #Truth room in PAL. Feel free to drop in anytime. All the very best :)

My pleasure. I'd absolutely like to join that Steemtruth. Thank you. I appreciate the invite :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46