You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Drain Field

in #life2 years ago

How long drainage lines have you laid? I haven't followed your previous posts, so I don't know what project you're working on. Can you answer what the ultimate goal of all the construction is? Are you outfitting a country home with a water system, or is it something simpler? I want to run a drainage line to a faraway barn. I built it for my cows on the farm. Over time, I realized that carrying buckets of water for them to drink four times a day was too problematic. I want a water faucet there, not a hose from my house. But I'm afraid the drain will get clogged, and I'll become a regular customer of draintoronto.ca. I used to call them because plastic bags got into my drain many times. But cows can make more debris.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56855.76
ETH 2540.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24