Last Day in Paradise ๐Ÿฅฅ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ”ฅโ˜€๏ธ

in #life โ€ข 6 years ago

890ac749-08f5-4002-8161-f0f769a5c5d1.jpeg


Today is my last day in paradise ๐Ÿ˜Ž and Iโ€™m very much enjoying the ๐Ÿ’ฏ heat with my coconut ๐ŸŒด๐Ÿฅฅ by the pool ๐ŸŠ Next trip is San Francisco at the end of July! Follow me @joeparys for more adventures and cool travel pictures!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort: ย 

Hey JoJo! ;)

Sounds like you need to take a break from relaxing and read my review of a little place in Sydney that will get you packing your bags and your best Aussie accent.

You're welcome, my Yankee friend. :)

https://steemit.com/travel/@nickmorphew/shift-eatery-in-surry-hills-challenges-the-relevance-of-meat-in-2018-restaurant-review-nick-s-vegan-travels

edit! I just upvoted my own comment (ugh!) to get it to the top of the pile. I'm self important like that :)

Take care,
Nick.

Safe travels!
What are your plans for San Francisco?

Business trip! Iโ€™ll be making a VLOG and taking lots of pictures though! ๐Ÿ˜Ž

Already following you for amazing and interesting contents. Stay happy and stay blessed

best of luck for your next trip by the way cool photo

Thank you!

welcome

enjoy your vacation and next trip,pls upvote ma post,safe journey

SUCH COOL PHOTO, enjoy your time and have fun! have a great day GREETINGS ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

Thank you very much @viktoriyani.

Your trip seems so good...enjoy your next sir..๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰

I love Lumix camera based on their high quality. I can't wait to join you in San Francisco. Nice work

Thank yo very much for your comment @hardaeborla. I am glad to learn that you like Lumix too!

You are very welcome

How do you like your Micro 4/3 camera? It's a beast for video I know but for photos. Seems like people love or hate them. As far as posting for social media they are great but dont know about large prints. Have you had any large prints made from your micro 4/3 camera?

Sir i have sent a bid of 0.1 to your bot but cannot received any upvote therefore kindly send me 0.1 sbd thanks . i have already sent a request before.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59114.57
ETH 2309.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49