You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Problem behind Feeling Overwhelmed

in #life7 years ago (edited)

I love my daily to do list! I would be lost without it! knocking one of the items out now! It is funny I was not sure how today would go regarding my list so this morning when things seemed behind ...i said well maybe it will be for the week! LOL After resteeming ..i noticed no thumbnail pic...take out the parenthesis ( ) from your http address and it should show up!
Happy NIght!
Melissa

Sort:  

Thank you so much - I had no idea there was an issue. I tried to fix it, please let me know if it works.
As with most things in life to-do lists give us a chance to practice so many virtues including determinedness and grace.

indeed..will look at thumbnail...looks good :)
Happy Day!
Melissa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55826.71
ETH 2298.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39