You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What The ACTUAL Fuck!

in #life6 years ago

I'm a life-long male. A guy. A dude. A man.
And I totally get you. I don't know some idiots think they can attract women that way. Hasn't anyone told these dopes to maybe try nice conversation, hold the the door for a lady, take her for coffee or dinner. Sheesh it's so simple.
I feel sorry for you for having to put up with such primitive behavior.
You won't get junk like that from me. Just a bear claw.
steemsig.png
Joe
@joe.nobel
science fiction, fantasy, erotica

Sort:  

Yeah, you would think, but apparently some people skipped school when they were talking about how to pair up. Total waste of sex ed.

Bear claw i like! Mystery enough and still it shows primitive power, good choice!

PS as for your own pic: you look beautiful when you're angry

Yeah, that is my dick pic. Me being a dick in a pic!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59231.42
ETH 2599.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45