What The ACTUAL Fuck!

in #life6 years ago

I wasn’t in a mood for writing like just a while ago, then something happened, again. And now I’m full of rage and feel like ranting my ass off. Read this in your head with extremely sarcastic voiceTA-DAA!

I’m not narrow minded. I’m actually extremely openminded. I don’t really care what is the life style you’ve chosen to live, if you like it, go a head, not my problem. Unless you make it to be my problem. There is just a few things in general I can’t wrap my head around.

People who can’t understand simple NO!


Like what the fuck? There is only two letters? Same in Finnish as no is ”ei”. When I say it, I mean it. No is no. It’s not maybe, and it definitely isn’t yes. Why is it so freaking hard to understand? If I’ll give you no for an answer, I’m not encouraging you in anything.(Well…Encouraging to stop, duh, but you know what I mean…) There is no hidden notes, nothing to read between lines. There is no even freaking lines! No is always plain and simple. It is request to stop what the hell you even were trying there. It is declining, forbidding. For me it seems simple, but why is it so hard to understand for some people?

So why the sudden rage? For that I have two words: dick pic.

Laughing yet? You should.

I’m somewhat dick pic magnet. Idk if there is tattoo on my forehead made with invisible ink only horny and desperate guys can see ”plz send dick pic” if there is one, does somebody know laser surgery clinic which is specialize in removing such things?

There is so many ”Don’t”s in this subject and not even one ”Do”. Okay, there is two: DO NOT DO IT!

Who the hell made you think that

  • Girls want to receive such pics?
  • Girls would consider them hot?
  • Or that those pics would make girls feel horny?

That person should get whacked !

If for some weird and urgent reason I want to see picture of someones penis, I’ll ask for it. And, No, there haven’t been such moment in my life yet. Maybe this is the one thing I’m old fashioned with, but I like to keep some things out of my photo collection. Dudes, like really. That thing looks like a naked mole-rat! Even if you are the hottest man on earth you can ruin that all with dick pic.

I’m not saying private parts of women are any better, but you have to admit, women are much more visually beautiful creatures. And even with sexy women I prefer illusion of nakedness over total nudity. Lingerie bitches!

And still I keep wondering who was the first who thought this was okay? I may be rude, but I’m not disgusting!

Bla bla bla, and take with grain of salt...

Sort:  

Idk if there is tattoo on my forehead made with invisible ink only horny and desperate guys can see ”plz send dick pic”

The ink doesn't look so invisible to me... have a closer look.

esctatc.png

HAHA! I was waiting someone to do this! but really, that clinic?

You forgot the plural! *pics

I'm a life-long male. A guy. A dude. A man.
And I totally get you. I don't know some idiots think they can attract women that way. Hasn't anyone told these dopes to maybe try nice conversation, hold the the door for a lady, take her for coffee or dinner. Sheesh it's so simple.
I feel sorry for you for having to put up with such primitive behavior.
You won't get junk like that from me. Just a bear claw.
steemsig.png
Joe
@joe.nobel
science fiction, fantasy, erotica

Yeah, you would think, but apparently some people skipped school when they were talking about how to pair up. Total waste of sex ed.

Bear claw i like! Mystery enough and still it shows primitive power, good choice!

PS as for your own pic: you look beautiful when you're angry

Yeah, that is my dick pic. Me being a dick in a pic!

I just send ball pics.

Brass Balls

Golden balls. Now you are just bragging !

I'll have you know they are the finest brass -- for strength.

Show off ;D

😃 this seems like such ridiculous idea. especially without a request.
Like: girl, this my dick picture. Do you love me now?
How could this even work?

I could maybe see myself doing a fully nude art project with me as a model. But in that case I would aim to create something more than just nudity....


Dick Van Dyke, Dick Clark, Dick York, Andy Dick

I apologise for sending a Dick pic. These pictures are of Americans ... I really should send you a picture of Fins ...

Haha! And none of yours, what a disappointment. I have to say, I prefer Americans over Fins... :'D

Okay ... for anyone who wants a nude picture of me ... here it is!!!

You can tell I have reached middle age ... by the size of my middle.

How do you measure your age by that? What is the average growth of middle? inch/year? Is it like annual rings in trees ?

See, this nude of yours raised just tons of questions!

I suppose I should be worried that someone will take a chainsaw to me to count the rings.

If that is a thing, yeah you should... 😂

*replies with dick pic *

5th American Dick pic in one post? You people are on fire!

I hate being your bestie because I had to suffer with you when you showed me the nasty pictures too 🤢😤

though you saved me from using Tinder again...

It wasn't even a pretty dick? :(

They are never pretty! And the lighting was off💁🏻‍♀️

Not like the lightning would make it any prettier.. all though it the lightning was totally off i could cope...

canadian-centre-for-child-protection-cccp-dont-get-sextorted-send-a-naked-mole-rat-image-6-1024-24250.jpg

But why it took so much time save myself from using Tinder....

Too accurate 😂🤢

Pippeli kuvia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59200.90
ETH 2601.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41