You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Knives #18 Lady Chef for an English Lady (sort of)

in #life6 years ago

Great work!! I'm quite fascinated by the different steps it takes to make a knife. Funny enough I didn't know anything about it until a friend of mine made a short documentary about a guy making hunting knives. You should check it out, I'm sure you'd love it: https://www.facebook.com/TheLightAffect/videos/279701026145454

Even though you thought she was British, and she wasn't, I love your attention to detail with the cup of tea and the red phone booth. They're nice touches.

Thanks for sharing! I wish you luck with your craft. You've got quite the skill.

Sort:  

Thanks.
And yes, it's a complex craft full of joy and sorrow ;)

Absolutely. Keep it up though, it's a very cool craft.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57405.63
ETH 2867.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54