You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Participation In Corruption Of The Medical Industry!

in #life7 years ago

I could not agree more! I will read the article. Here is an excellent film about corruption in the sugar industry. Very worth watching. As we consider Hippocrates the father of Western medicine why don't we listen to his words. When I was younger we were taught the "food pyramid" at school - what a sick joke! My father is ill at the moment with diabetes and the advice from his Doctors in Australia is more drugs which are not helping. I believe this is an outright lie by the uneducated. =( Thank you for your comment!

Sort:  

I can't see the link to the movie!

Also, I have thought about that. The food pyramid is a disgusting symbol at how corrupt everything is.

Sorry here is the link to That Sugar Film

I agree - The Food Pyramid - what a sad joke! Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57459.32
ETH 3055.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30