What is your favorite color?

in #life6 years ago
Question originally asked on Musing.io - Click here to see other answers

I love the colour of Bold Red where it's represent boldness & while Sky Blue represents the softness. That my definition of my favourite :)
Sort:  

As a young and emo kid, I used to love grey or black. All my tee shirts and clothing were those two colours! It was a depressing time for me in fashion :P

I like that you know WHY you like those colours. For me, I just pick based on what I feel without wondering WHY i feel that way about the colour.

Haha, I will wear black if I want to look slimmer. Thanks for dropping by @branlee87 :)

My favorite color is king blue, I like it because it matches the color of my eyes

Wow, you have a beautiful eyes.

I was born with the same eyes as my grandfather, I could say that it is one of my best attributes, thanks for the comment

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54610.81
ETH 2293.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35