You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Busy life and Balancing time: Struggles and How I manage it.

in #life6 years ago

Wonderful post. Wow, you do a lot but you seem to have it undercontrol. I like your tips on balancing time.

Having time for our loved ones is so important. It's so easy to say, oh I will do that tomorrow but -- and it happens all too often -- sometimes there is no tomorrow.

Hugs and appreciation!!
Joanne

Sort:  

Thank you! I sometimes cannot handle it properly because of lack of rest, just like now I have to rest but what I am doing is here posting and commenting..hehe.. Having time with our loved ones makes our life more meaningful. Thanks for dropping by here :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68