Thankful and blessed😇

in #life5 years ago

bl4j702qmg.jpg

My weekend ended well together with my one and only love.I had a 2 days tour guide with my Japanese students and I was very tired but it was fun.Then after all our activitied yesterday.I called my boyfriend to meet up in the mall because I wanted to have a date with him.

It has been a while since our last date in shopping malls and I missed doing that.We also forgot to celebrate our 13th monthsary so I wanted to compensate on that but only simple one.We only ate out and talk about my weekend tour guide .I just love my boyfriend
.😍😍

wfpgjy8b8s.gif

UPVOTE 🌼
FOLLOW👍
RESTEEM 😇

Lovelots,
@joancabz

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53