My new realizationssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life5 years ago

IMG_20191021_081206.jpg

I have been in a new chapter in my life right now.I am in a stage where I can be independent and I can control my own life without any parents.I am now 26 years old and I have never been happier than before. I was always dependent with my parents but I have realized that I can stand on my own without their help.I am always grateful to them because they brought me here in this world and they raised me well.

I miss my family sometimes but I will stick to my decision and live independently.At firsg I cried a lot because I was home sick but it has been a month now and gladly I have adjusted myself here in the countryside.Yes I live in the countryside now and at the same time I am working too at home and it is the same job though.

Anyway,for now this is my short post and I will be writing some blogs now so that I can make myself more productive.Thank you for reading.

Sort:  

This post has been promoted with @minnowbooster.
5% of the purchase will be burned and 5% sent to the @steem.dao fund as part of our ethical promotion initiative.
For further information please check this post.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Hi, @joancabz!

You just got a 1.03% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

你好鸭,joancabz!

@bsfmalaysia给您叫了一份外卖!

@honoru 米高 在艳阳高照 骑着三轮车 给您送来
四喜丸子

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63964.02
ETH 2592.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75