You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #LivingElSalvador. Join @JOORDANZZZ and I, for a #WendesdayWalk and a SWIM in Our Community Pool.

in #life6 years ago

Hello, @janton from Texas.
Thank you for your lovely visit and comment which I really appreciate.

I have been in Dallas Texas once to visit my husbands' family and we really liked it there.
Which part of Texas are you from?

Sort:  

howdy again joalvarez! I'm in Northeast Texas. Northeast of Dallas.
And I thought you were in El Salvador but your profile says Canada?

We just moved back to El Salvador about two months ago and I have not had the time to change my location yet, so thanks for the reminder.

howdy there joalvarez! you are very welcome. Are you a native of El Salvador? I know nothing about the country, is it a stable government and economy? thanks so much for getting back to me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77