You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flashback to my childhood, funny pictures from an amazing time of my life.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Great pictures. Very cute. My husband is from El Salvador and when we went there to visit, we fell in love with the people and nature and the beaches and we want to move there. Like you said it is a great balance between nature, forests, beaches, and cities and we absolutely love the people. Never been to Uruguay, bet I'm guessing it is very similar to El Salvador. Thanks for sharing your childhood post with us and congratulations for getting 1000 followers, great job. Upvoted and following because I want to see more of your post. Love your steemit name.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64504.36
ETH 3414.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51