You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Personal - Why You Should Leave Your Comfort Zone Today...

in #life6 years ago

I love this and this is something we have been talking a lot lately with my family and I love what you said @adsactly because the comfort zone is the deadly zone, since we really are not living our lives or living or going after our dreams.
It is hard to step to the unknown, but that is how we will grow and move forward toward our dreams which is really what we are here for, we all have a purpose and dreams in our lives.

Sort:  

It breaks my heart to see many people on autopilot every day doing the same thing, day in day out, not living up to their full potential because of the fear of that unknown. I think I will write on this topic more often in my own blog too.

I couldn't agree with you more. It is very sad.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63501.83
ETH 2650.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81