You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life is for Living

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Hi, yeah, it actually is :-) I know I am lucky. I will post some other photographs shortly but basically, the house sits surrounded by mountains like that. The only road I can see is the track leading away from the house. And, you are right about spending time doing things that you want to do. I feel much more in control of my life, more relaxed, happier and our relationship has improved.

And watching ad free tv isn't so hard. We do have a screen but usually watch box sets or movies.

And thanks for the welcome; it's great to be here.

Sort:  

Glad to hear you're doing better, I know how hard the struggle can be. I mean, I'm living in the world, so I'm struggling.

And man, that environment looks amazing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60708.09
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58