ROMA | PIAZZA VENEZIA with a CANON

in #life7 years ago

IMG_4703.JPG

Good afternoon my friends.

As my friend @ladyclau has just posted, today I'll be sharing with you the amazing pictures I took with the CANON camera in the beautiful Piazza Venezia.

Piazza Venezia is a big monument in the middle of the road. It is a very good meeting point. From it you can go to almost any monument.

IMG_4926.JPG

IMG_4671.JPG!

IMG_4675.JPG

As you can see in the picture, this place is big as hell. And as you may guess, from it, the views of Roma should be astonishing...
Well, judge yourself:

IMG_4689.JPG
Here you can see the road that goes to the Colisseum and the Foro and Monte Palatino. Beautiful, isn't it?

IMG_4690.JPG

IMG_4677.JPG

IMG_4678.JPG

IMG_4694.JPG
The views...

IMG_4715.JPG

IMG_4711.JPG

IMG_4712.JPG

IMG_4684.JPG
Creepy
IMG_4681.JPG

I hope you liked the photos. We really loved this place. The only bad part is that the traffic in Rome is crazy and you may lose your life tryng to go to the Piazza Venezia.
Remember, from here many monuments are near. You saw in a pic how near the Colisseum was. Also, from here, the road right in from of the monument, leads ou to monuments such as Fontana di Trvei, Pantheon, many churches,...

We hope this information helps you.

Don't forget to upvote!

Sort:  

it was an amazing trip. I need another one!!!

Thanks for showing us a glimpse of Rome and the Colosseum! I've always wanted to visit! I look forward to seeing more of your travels :)

Are you still there? I have a challenge going on right now involving Rome

no we have came back a few days ago

I will still accept entries from famous locations locally with this sign if you are interested :) https://steemit.com/travel/@goldmatters/up-to-1000-sbd-in-rewards-giveaway-where-in-the-world-is-goldmoney-challenge-part-i

Que grandes sois, os deseo lo mejor!!!! Gracias por compartir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56519.24
ETH 2991.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16