You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Asifa Bano - The World Should Know

in #life6 years ago

Thank you for your comment, and I feel for you. Must be difficult being from that region and having to deal with this.

I also saw that there were protests for these criminals - people actually thought they should be set free, as it wasn't even a crime in their eyes.
We are all humans, but some seem to forget that all life is sacred and no one is better or worth any more than someone else.

Sort:  

It is painful.
I wish I had words to describe but sadly I don't.
Pro rape rallies in Jammu recieved police protection and anti-rape rallies by Kashmiri school girls were greeted with smoke shells and baton charge.
And they call it the biggest democracy in the world.
What a load of shit.
I've never felt so powerless in my whole life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58