You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 911 Tragedy

in #life7 years ago

Wow, after standing in silence today not far from the placque that contains the names of the crew members who died during 911, I would not have thought I would read something like this post about 11 Sep. I find the alledged evidence highly left-wing and highly opinionated based only on other opinions. The goal here misses me.

Really, a poll? When I think of polls, Huffington Post showed Hillary winning the presidency 98% to 2% the day before the electiion. Using a poll to support your view doesn't set well with me. I can tell by your research that you had a specific goal in mind. I would rather read facts than opinions on such a senstive subject as 9-11.

Perhaps, maybe, I'm being too sensitive. When you visit the World Trade Center Museum and you see that large chunk of aircraft, my name has been inside that aircraft more than once. And the flight attendant on that aircraft that made a phone call prior to hitting the building, she was talking to a man I know well.

Why not just recoginize today as a tragedy? More importantly is understanding that those who lost loved ones have a hole that will never be filled. One can only understand that feeling if they have the same hole in their heart personally.

Sort:  

If you want to disproved the peer-reviewed studies that have proven the official story was bogus you are welcome to do so.

Some of the persons who lost family member have come out publicly stating the official story doesn't hold up.

Also one poll lead toward more people believing in the official story and the other one lean a bit toward being open to other possibilities. These polls I mentioned aren't the main point of the post.

done i undertsand :-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66120.88
ETH 3555.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12