The photo of the day Exotic butterflies and hummingbirds.

in #life8 years ago

Today published two post one with the name of Mystic tree from my pay the last guayacán, and the other with the name of correntinos Magic Moments flower and hummingbird on the shared some beautiful pictures and I kept wanting to put some beautiful pictures plus.
Panambí and call my ancestors beautiful butterflies, select some images to share with you, I hope you enjoy as I enjoy.

source:http://www.mariposas.wiki/galerias-mariposas-de-colores


Source: http://www.imagenesyfotosde.com/2014/11/imagenes-de-mariposas-parte-9.html


Source: http://vostv.com.ni/el-colibri-protector-espiritual-de-los-indigenas/


Source: http://cronicasinmal.blogspot.com.ar/2015/06/la-leyenda-del-colibri-leyenda-quechua.html

It is always good before bed, achieve the balance between body and soul and that better with these images.
I'll wait for you tomorrow to enjoy another account of my land Corrientes.

José Luis Fernández
Corrientes Argentina

If it was to your liking, please help spread my channel, share on your channel, do reesteemit

Sort:  

Those are very beautiful pics.

Many thanks my friend, I appreciate your valuable time in visiting and commenting my post

Your welcome.

Yes, it is also very great to see beautiful pictures while working indeed! Thanks for sharing. ^^

It makes me feel good that you like the images that I shared thank you very much

Are images that are pleasant, give health to the soul.
Thanks for commenting my post

this summer I saw a hummingbird in person for the first time in decades. They are magnificent. Nice pictures jlufer

In the Guarani culture there are two versions, one says that when you see a colibri are protective spirits and the other speaks of the soul of a lover, maybe some love is flying over you.
I appreciate your time in visiting and supporting my work. thank you very much

I hope some love is flying over me. One of lifes greatest pleasures :D your comment made my day!

Wow these pictures are so clear, and the colours are radiant. Excellent!

It was a good find so I wanted to share.
I appreciate your valuable time in visiting my post thank you very much.

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Nov 15. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $6.07 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 15 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Many thanks to you @ screenname and all your team for trusting and supporting my work

Absolutely beautiful photos :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63618.84
ETH 2623.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78