The longings of the naive king

in #life7 years ago (edited)


fuente:http://www.multidestinos.com/es/reservar/viajes/asia/japon

Hello dear friends of steemit, thank you for being present on my blog and accompanying with reading my post. This is an adaptation of the legend bamboo cane. Navigating the web I cross with this beautiful legend, speaks of a king worked hard that dedicated his whole life to attend to his people, the years were passing and the age began to weigh for such reason makes a very interesting request, a cute Story that begins like this.

In the ancient city of Mathura lived a very old king, a sovereign and good man, well loved by all his people, without realizing he spent his life governed to satisfy his people.

This king thought the 24 hours in the well-being of his people and forgot to live his life, to the point that his age had advanced and did not worry to form a family and much less to prepare an heir, for this reason was very worried , One day summoned the presence of the mystical royal sage.

Upon receiving the news Immediately he attended the royal hall before the presence of the king

Here I am, my lord, You have called me! You want?

I've made you call to abduct your generosity! As you may have noticed, I do not have much time to live and there are things that are worrying me.

Please, my lord, say what you need, you do not abuza I am here to serve you!

Do you see that cañaduz that is on my rooms? Take it into your hands

The mystic man approached and took the reed with his hands

If my lord, here I am!

You. Will you tell me what to do with this cane?

Please I want you to travel all the villages of my reign, look for a more stupid individual to find it I want you to deliver that cane.

You. My lord knows that I have never refused an order of his! But what he asks of me is a very complex task.

If it is true, that is why I have summoned you! Please take whatever time is necessary, I know that you are able to fulfill this mission.

It is well my lord, I will try to live up to the circumstance! This afternoon I will go out looking for that individual.

The wise royal mystic left that very afternoon, taking with him the cañaduz, patiently walked all the towns that belonged to the reign of its master, although knew that it was a very special task but it did not lose the hopes.

I stopped in every town I met, interviewed every individual I met, chatted with farmers, blacksmiths, carpenters, farmers, bartenders, merchants, fishermen, and I did not leave a single professional without being interviewed.

He met with unemployed people, marginalized people, outlaws who fled the law, visited every corner of his king's reign, illustrious people, city governors did not find anyone to match the king's request, began to doubt his Capacity, even came to think that it would be the one to be looking for this individual with those characteristics so he decided to return without fulfilling his objective.

Returning to the palace very distressed, it was the first time that he was not going to fulfill a request of the king, although the king had never been angry with him, he did not want this to be his first time, upon arriving he learned that the king was very sick , Was in the last days of his life prostrate in his room waiting for the moment.

The wise man was present in the royal room, upon seeing him the king became very pleased and ordered him to sit next to him in bed, in doing so the king takes the hands of his faithful wise friend and tells him.

The time has come dear friend! The light of life is fading, for that reason I am very worried

What do you worry, my lord?

All my life I dedicate myself to govern for my people, to the point that I forget my life, not even a son of heir to rule my kingdom, as you know I have many fortunes in golds and rubies I was accumulated so I never lack anything To my people, now that I am dying I worry that my rulers will steal the wealth and starve my people.

Do you think there is an honest ruler? That he was not able to steal a cent?

The real mystical sage realized that he fulfilled his mission, I give the king


Fuente: https://es.pinterest.com/pin/460211655655444066/

Fuente: http://www.mundoprimaria.com/cuentos-populares/la-cana-de-bambu/

I'll wait for you tomorrow to enjoy another account of my land of Corrientes.

José Luis Fernández
Corrientes Argentina


Do not forget to vote for the witnesses, join the link and collaborate with your vote, Support the Spanish speaking community (cervantes), We are many people of Spanish speech that we have to thank your support, please vote for Cervantes, Enter the link To know more about who are representing our community. Again thank you very much.
https://steemit.com/witness-category/@cervantes/cervantes-witness-supporting-the-spanish-speaking-community




https://steemit.com/~witnesses

If it was to your liking, please help spread my channel, share on your channel, reesteemit.

Sort:  

Excellent post! I like your work My friend

Many thanks dear friend @ mars9 for the great support you give to my work

Nice story! I enjoyed reading it! :)

You're right dear friend @tangmo is a beautiful story, thank you very much for your kind words

You are very much welcome! :)

Thank you very much dear friend / @ germanlifestyle for this nice visit

A lovely story :)

It makes me happy to know that it has been to your liking, thank you very much dear friend @ karenb54

Your more than welcome @jlufer:)

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the second half of Apr 23. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $3.74 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 23 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Very grateful for the support to my work @screenname thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58167.06
ETH 2592.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44