The harvest that blooms under the earth

in #life7 years ago


fuente: http://keywordteam.net/gallery/393665.html

This is an adaptation of the story the peasant and the devil. Hello dear friends of steemit, thank you for being present on my blog and accompanying with reading my post. Navigating the web crosses me with this beautiful story, speaks of a sly young man, in an encounter with the devil makes an interesting deal and with his cunning manages to outwit the devil, a beautiful story that begins like this.

Long ago in the place of the corner there was a stay in the middle of nowhere, there lived a very astute young labrador of the land.

One day as he plowed the fields for sowing, he encountered a strange being by his serious appearance as the devil, he was comfortably resting on a stump in the middle of a campfire.

This I draw much attention of the Young, that I can not avoid saying

In my peasant life I have seen everything, but never a devil sitting on the fire!

Look how comfortable you are on the fire!

What are you doing there? Asked the young man.

I'm taking care of a funeral I have under these woods! I answer the devil

A funeral? Those coffers filled with gold and silver?

If a "treasure"!

Well, then gold and silver are not yours! I love the young man

What do you mean, it's not mine? The devil said

Of course, if he is buried under those woods, he is buried in my land! And what is in my land belongs to me.

At these words the devil was surprised.
He was in that place to hide his treasure, when the young meddling appeared the fire and settled on it to frighten the young man, but this seemed that he was not afraid of anything.

He reasoned the words of the young man and he was right, if he was buried in his land it corresponded to him, to get out of his predicament a plan.

Maybe you are right! The devil said

I propose a deal! I give you the treasure and you give me 50% of all the vegetables you harvest for "two years" What do you think?

The very astute young man asked

I'll take the funeral right now, right?

As the devil knew that in any case gold and silver had already lost it accepted.

If so, you keep the gold and I come for two years in the "harvest" time and I take 50% of the "harvest"!

We have a deal? The devil said

If only on one condition! Said the young man

Which condition? I consult the devil

To avoid argument I want to be clear with the deal, whatever blooms on earth is yours and whatever blooms beneath the earth is mine.

Is that clear? Said the young man

The devil who thought himself very sly accepted quickly and sealed the deal with a big hug.

The young cunning plant sweet potato, the dressing plant gives a fruit that is a tuber and its fruits are under the earth.

At the time of harvest the devil was present in the field.

I am here to bring all those who flourished on earth! The devil said

Yes of course!

A deal is a deal! I answer the cunning peasant

Beginning to cut all the branches and the leaves of the sweet potatoes to deliver to the devil

Hey, but this is not edible! Said the devil very angry

You may be right! But it is what flourished on earth and that was the deal

For whom you have taken me, you think I am a pervert! Said the devil very angry.

Not at all! Just for that we made the rules, to avoid this discussion! Said the astute peasant

If true! But for the coming year we will do differently, whatever blooms under the earth is mine and whatever blooms on earth is yours.

Okay, I do not have any problems, but remember it was your idea to change the conditions! I do not want arguments! Said the young man.

This young farmer planted corn, the corn plant gives two ears on its stems.

Just as before the time of harvest the devil was present in the field.

I am here to take all those who blossomed under the earth! The devil said

Yes of course!

A deal is a deal! The young man answered again.

Starting to pluck the corn plants and delivering the stems with their roots to the devil.

Hey, but this is not edible! Said the devil very angry

You may be right! But it is what blossomed under the earth and it is what you have chosen.

The devil wanted to be angry but a lot could not, in the end the young man was right, it was he who chose to keep the harvest that flourishes under the earth.


Fuente: http://www.mundoprimaria.com/cuentos-clasicos-infantiles/el-campesino-y-el-diablo/

I'll wait for you tomorrow to enjoy another account of my land of Corrientes.

José Luis Fernández
Corrientes Argentina


Do not forget to vote for the witnesses, join the link and collaborate with your vote, Support the Spanish speaking community (cervantes), We are many people of Spanish speech that we have to thank your support, please vote for Cervantes, Enter the link To know more about who are representing our community. Again thank you very much.
https://steemit.com/witness-category/@cervantes/cervantes-witness-supporting-the-spanish-speaking-community




https://steemit.com/~witnesses

If it was to your liking, please help spread my channel, share on your channel, reesteemit.

Sort:  

nice thanks for sharing

Thanks to you dear friend @silvia for the great support

Good read thank you @jlufer :)

Is a very funny story.
I appreciate your great support for my work dear friend @ karenb54 thank you very much

Your welcome as always @jlufer :(

Thank you very much dear friend @kotturinn for this effusive message

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Apr 09. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $0.41 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 09 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Many thanks to you @screenname and all your team for trusting and supporting my work

Nice story! I enjoyed reading it very much! The young man is very cunning and clever!

It makes me happy to know that it was to your liking, thank you very much dear friend @ tangmo for this pleasant visit

You are highly welcome! :)

An excellent adaptation of the tale indeed my sweet friend @jlufer :)

Thank you very much dear friend @dreemit for your kind words, and this nice company

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57940.42
ETH 2359.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36