You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Internet Addiction Real? This Is How Too Much Internet Use Affects Us!

in #life7 years ago

Excellent work dear friend @sirwinchester. I tell you my experience I live from what I generate on the internet for such reason I am all day to generate my daily income, I do not use another social network other than steemit, I spend 17 hours a day, publishing, commenting and sharing My companions, the symptoms that I feel the most anxiety, I have become impassive and I want everything now, I do not suffer from abstinence, or lack of sleep, when I get to bed I watch 5 minutes television and I fall asleep in a single shot.
Excellent material as everything you present.
I wish you a beautiful day

Sort:  

Wow, I didn't know you were hat commited to Steemit - that's awesome! Hats off to you!

And great to hear that you don't experience any negative "side effects", especially falling asleep at night can be quite difficult if you spent the whole day in front of a screen but seems like you don't have a problem with that. That's very good.
Steemit really is addictive, so no one here blames you for spending that much time on Steemit 😬

When you feel comfortable and part of a place the hours do not weigh, steemit gave me the opportunity to live my work, with what I generate here I maintain my family and that is a lot, especially in the difficult times that we live.
I send you a big hug that you had a great day

OMG ... 17 hours a day, that's quite a lot... good thing you're focused on steemit... I spend too much time doing nothing on the Internet!

I am passionate about this platform and interaction with people, which I believe is the success of this platform, being able to talk to nice people from all over the world that is exciting. Pass by your blog you have some very interesting works.
I wish you a beautiful weekend dear friend @ladyrebecca

Thank you very much. I'm still new to this platform and trying to find my way around.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61680.81
ETH 3443.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51