You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thursday's With Uncle Boom: #4

in #life7 years ago

I do not know if it was true or not that person drowned, but after sharing your thoughts do not stop de reil until the end of the post.
I could not believe you'd think "I wonder what he's doing in the water if he can not swim", that was great, a good way to minimize things.
No wonder that many want to be like you, after you have reached "72" and the other "how much did you buy?" noooo, it's amazing, sorry sir, they do not know what they do.
Today came with all Uncle Boom, excellent, this post, animations and beer have become my favorite.
Many thanks dear friend @meesterboom for another great episode.
I wish you a beautiful night.

Sort:  

You are the best dear fellow! Someone to sail the seas with as they say in the nautical trade that I am in! Perhaps I shall put aside a parcel of fine silks and exotic spices for you next time I am in port! :O)

72!! i am waiting for 70 here :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65688.41
ETH 3444.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64